Kick Off Classic - Hershey PA

Sept. 16-17, 2017

Image result for la quinta

LaQuinta Inn Mechanicsburg

350 Bent Creek Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA  17050

Rate:  $119

2 night minimum

Web Site

Contact: Christina Foreman

717-839-4966

Westshoresales@areyamanagement.com

Future Stars Preferred Hotel

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

1150 Camp Hill Bypass

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 8/16/17
Breakfast: Not Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Michelle Gibbs

717-433-9737
mgibbs@radpenn.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn Express

4021 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Rate:  $119
Cutoff Date: 8/18/17
Breakfast:  Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Lindsey Sommer
717-561-8100
lindsey.sommer@twintierhospitality.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Hampton Inn Harrisburg West

4950 Ritter Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $119
Cutoff Date: 8/18/17
Breakfast:  Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-791-4303
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn Express

7744 Linglestown Rd

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Rate:  $119
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Harrison
717-540-8400
charrison@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Sheraton Harrisburg-Hershey

4650 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 8/15/17
Breakfast:  Not Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Susan Frear
717-564-5511
susan.frear@sheratonhershey.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Park Inn By Radisson

5401 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Rate:  $92
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Dorothy Ruby
717-591-1605
druby@dhmhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Comfort Suites Hummelstown/Hershey

320 Milroy Rd

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Michele Schultheis
717-566-3000
mschultheis@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn

815 South Eisenhower Blvd

Middletown, PA 17057

Rate:  $135
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  $5 voucher

Website

Contact: Meredith Bair
717-939-1600
meredith.bair@dhotelgroup.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

TownePlace Suites

4915 Ritter Road

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $164
Cutoff Date: 8/18/17
Breakfast:  not included

Website

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-691-1400
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Image result for candlewood suites logo

Candlewood Suites Harrisburg Hershey

413 Port View Drive

Harrisburg, PA  17111

Rate:  $155
2 night minimum

Web Site

Contact: Alicia Stahle 
717-561-9400

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Image result for best western plus small logo

Best Western Enola

4900 Woodland Drive

Enola, PA  17025

Rate:  $119

Web Site

Contact: Christina Foreman

717-839-4966

Westshoresales@areyamanagement.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Courtyard By Marriott

4921 Gettysburg Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included   

Web Site

Contact: Christina Brogaard
717-766-9006
cbrogaard@shanercorp.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Our Partners

Hersheypark

Harrisburg Senators

Kick Off Classic - Hershey, PA

September 16-17, 2017