Monster Mash - Hershey, PA

October 14-15, 2017

Hotels

 

Red Lion Inn

4751 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

 

Rate:  $119
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Jane Koppenhaver
717-939-7841
jane.koppenhaver@redlion.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Image result for la quinta

 

LaQuinta Inn Mechanicsburg

350 Bent Creek Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA  17050

Rate:  $119

2 night minimum

Breakfast: Included

Web Site

Contact: Christina Foreman

717-839-4966

Westshoresales@areyamanagement.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Image result for best western plus small logo

Best Western Enola

4900 Woodland Drive

Enola, PA  17025

Rate:  $119

2 night minimum

Breakfast: Included

Web Site

Contact: Christina Foreman

717-839-4966

Westshoresales@areyamanagement.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

1150 Camp Hill Bypass

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 9/13/17
Breakfast: Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Michelle Gibbs

717-433-9737
mgibbs@radpenn.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Hampton Inn Harrisburg West

4950 Ritter Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $119
Cutoff Date:9/15/17
Breakfast:  Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-791-4303
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn Grantville

604 Station Rd.

Grantville, PA 17028

Rate:  $115
Cutoff Date: 9/15/17
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Kelley
717-469-1554
christinekelley@stayholiday.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn Express

7744 Linglestown Rd

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Rate:  $100
Cutoff Date: 9/15/17
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Harrison
717-540-8400
charrison@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Sheraton Harrisburg-Hershey

4650 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $129
Image result for SOLD OUT

Web Site

Contact: Susan Frear
717-564-5511
susan.frear@sheratonhershey.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Comfort Suites Hummelstown/Hershey

320 Milroy Rd

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 9/15/17
Breakfast: Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Michele Schultheis
717-566-3000
mschultheis@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn

815 South Eisenhower Blvd

Middletown, PA 17057

Rate:  $135
Cutoff Date: 9/15/17
Breakfast:  $5 voucher

Website

Contact: Meredith Bair
717-939-1600
meredith.bair@dhotelgroup.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

TownePlace Suites

4915 Ritter Road

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 9/15/17
Breakfast:  not included

Website

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-691-1400
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Fairfield Inn by Marriott

1018 Briarsdale Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Rate: $149-$159 
Cutoff Date: 9/28/17
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Corinne Flemming
717-412-4326
corinne.e.flemming@marriott.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Courtyard By Marriott

4921 Gettysburg Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $119
Cutoff Date: 9/15/17
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Christina Brogaard
717-766-9006
cbrogaard@shanercorp.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Our Partners

Hersheypark

Harrisburg Senators